Free Summer Concerts and Movies at SummerFest 2018

Every year vacationers and locals alike look forward to the free concerts and movies held in Shallotte. It’s when those in the town and surrounding areas come together for an evening of enjoyment and a celebration of summer. The schedule of Free Summer Concerts & Movies at Mulberry Park in Shallotte NC follows so mark your calendar now and don’t miss a single one.

 

SummerFest 2018 concerts and movies are held every Thursday evening through August 9. Concerts begin at 7 p.m. and movies start at dusk.

Mulberry Park is located at 123 Mulberry Street. You can access the park from Mulberry Street or off Main Street.

Thursday, May 24 at 7:00 p.m.
Too Much Sylvia

Thursday, May 31 at 7:00 p.m.
Southern Trouble

Thursday, June 7 at 7:30 p.m.
Beauty and the Beast (Disney 2016)

Thursday, June 14 at 7:30 p.m.
Lego Batman Movie

Thursday, June 21 at 7:30 p.m.
Despicable Me

Thursday, June 28 at 7:30 p.m.
Moana

Thursday, July 12 at 7:00 p.m.
Gary Lowder & Smokin’ Hot

Thursday, July 19 at 7:00 p.m.
Darrell Harwood

Thursday, July 26 at 7:00 p.m.
Blackwater Rhythm and Blues

Thursday, August 2 at 7:00 p.m.
Jim Quick and Coastline

Thursday, August 9 at 7:00 p.m.
Stardusters Big Band

Sponsorship’s Available by contacting mbishop@townofshallotte.org or by calling Megan at 754-4032.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *